South East Asia Booking Agents
 

Cambodia

Cambodia  Nareth or   Peter 

No.333C,Ground Floor, Monivong Blvd, Sangkat Ourussei 4
Khan 7 Makara, Phnom Penh City, Kingdom of Cambodia

Tel: (855)-23 723 644/ 986 874

Email: ovcl_airoprs@online.co.kh

Indonesia

Indonesia   Okie

PT Interunion Indonesia
Wisma Korindo 2 Floor
JI MT Haryono Kav. 62, Jakarta 12780, INDONESIA

Tel: 62 21 79183681

Email: okie@inter-union.com

Malaysia

Malaysia Kuala Lumpur   Melina 

Interglobo Transunion (M) Sdn Bhd
Suite 7.01, Level 7, Menara Trend
Intan Millenium Square, No.68 Jalan Batai Laut 4
Teman Intan, 43100 Klang, Selangor D E, MALAYSIA

Tel: 60 3 3343 6633
Email: melina@inter-union.com

Malaysia

Malaysia Penag   Mansur Ab. Hamid

Interglobo Transunion (M) Sdn Bhd
B-2-9, 2nd Floor, Sunway Business Park
Jalan Todak 4, Pusat Bandar Seberang Jaya
13700, Seberang Perai, Penang, Malaysia

Tel: 604 818 2775/6
Email: mansur@inter-union.com

 

Singapore

Singapore  Polly or  Matteo 

Interglobo Transunion (S.E.A.) Pte. Ltd.
246 Macpherson Road # 04-0

Singapore 348578

Tel: 65 6454 4608
Email: matteo@inter-union.com

Thailand Thailand      Nattapol

Interglobal Transunion Thailand Cc., Ltd
899 Thai CC Tower 20th Floor Room 202
South Sathorn Road
Yannawa, Sathorn 
Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Tel: (66) 2 210 0185
Email: nattapol@inter-union.com

Vietnam

Vietnam       Nancy or  Van

Transport Union Co., Ltd
5th Floor, Etown 2 Building
364 Cong Hoa St., Ward 13, Tan Binh Dist.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: (84) 8 38182112 / 38132113 
38132114 / 38132115

Email: vantran@inter-union.com

Philippines

Philippines Jhoan Empleo or  Cathy Lim

Ultimate Freight Logistics, Inc.
2/F TMI Centre Arzobispo St.,
Intramuros, Manila
Philippines

Tel No : (632) 5280331/5274733;
 

Email: jhoan.empleo@ultimatefrt.com

Email: cathy.lim@ultimatefrt.com